Ultrasound #2

We found out yesterday that we are having a boy! 

This means I want to change the nursery theme… Driving my husband crazy over here.

We are switching from owls to an outdoors/adventure theme. I’m super excited to finish off the registry, put some final touches on the nursery and get ready to go back to work. I work in a school system so I’ve had a semi relaxing summer off by choice only working at my PCA job a few times a week. However as the tummy grows the PCA job is getting more difficult to do. Still trying to find a side gig to bring in some money while I finish out my 2nd and 3rd trimester.

Suggestions welcome! 
Btw how adorable is this nursery? 

Leave a Reply

